Book with our live diary - right now!
Over 0 Products To Choose From!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: HelenRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, July 29, 2017

Lovely to deal with. Highly recommended



Testimonial From: SpencerRating Given: Posted On: Monday, August 7, 2017

Brilliant, highly recommend



Testimonial From: LindsayRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, August 17, 2017

Arrived on time, lovely polite service. Will definitely use again



Testimonial From: DavidRating Given: Posted On: Friday, August 18, 2017

We hired the helter skelter and castle in the sky and was impressed with the quickness, attention to detail and overall service of Cribs and bibs inflatables staff, was a pleasure to deal with and will have no hesitation in using again in the future, thank you for making our day amazing!!



Testimonial From: EmilyRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 20, 2017

Each time I've used Cribs and Bibs the service has been brilliant, great communication, from Superhero soft play, superhero castle to disco dome. The disco dome was amazing, for all ages!! Wouldnt use anyone else!



Testimonial From: KateRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, November 5, 2017

Another year, another amazing service... This is the third party these guys have provided our bouncy castle and I can't recommend them enough... My little one wanted a castle with a slide, a ball pit plus a slushy machine and these guys made her dream come true..!Thanks for the perfect service guys xx



Testimonial From: Joy PollandRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, February 3, 2019

We hired Cribs and Bibs for our 45th wedding anniversary partyWe had an amazing in night ...all food was gluten free and fantastic...it was all set up for us to welcome our guests and no cleaning up in the end ...stress free...thankyouWe had bucking bronco, bouncing castle, smash and grab ...plus the amazing nerf guns, what a great laugh .We will be back to book again , thankyou for all your care and attention xx



Testimonial From: Jade AthertonRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Went too lichfield community Center today which hired your equipment, and it was great! Completely safe and everyone loved it!!



Testimonial From: AngieRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, August 25, 2018

Fantastic bouncy castle (unicorn party slide)at my daughters party today! Very professional and friendly service. So pleased and would highly recommend and def use in the future. Thank you xx



Testimonial From: Dulcie DornanRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, February 3, 2019

I attended a party with my son. I've never been to such a well organised party before. There was a bouncy castle and other soft play toys. The food was great and my son was obsessed with the slush machine. Well done



Testimonial From: Teresa LawsRating Given: Posted On: Monday, February 4, 2019

Highly recommend great customer service we use cribs and bibs inflatables for all our children party’s would not go anywhere else thank you xx


Submit A Review